Ann C. Souder

Ann C. Souder


Huw Thomas

Huw Thomas

Vice President

Brian O’Malley

Brian O’Malley


Lawrence Modisett

Lawrence Modisett


Board of Directors

Monika Miller

Rev. Erik Larsen

Steve Prime

Susan Perkins Esq.

David A. Gove, RADM

Paul Fleming

Richard Grosvenor

George Crowninshield


Jeff Shaw

Huw Thomas

Ruth Thumbtzen

Sarah Gaines

Advisory Board

Dick Thursby

David Brown

Mike Curran


Caroline Slee

Kendall Chen

Henry H. Anderson, Jr. – Director Emeritus

Seamen's Church Institute

Subscribe To Our Email List

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news, upcoming events and updates from our team.
We respect your privacy. You can unsubscribe at any time.

You have Successfully Subscribed!